Associate Membership - Engineering, Plates and Engineered Wood

Alpine Systems Corporation
#102A - 2764 Barnet Hwy,
Coquitlam BC V3B 1B9
T (604) 944-4100
F (604) 944-4159
C (604) 512-8099
Contact: Eugene Ng
eng@itwbcg.com
Mann Engineering Corp.
204-2780 Veterans Memorial Pky.,
Victoria BC V9B 3S6
T (250) 479-9983
F (250) 391-9982
Contact: David Mann P.Eng.
manntech@shaw.ca
Boise Engineered Wood
Products

455 Fenelon Blvd, Suite 102,
Dorval QC H9S 5T8
T (514) 631-6331
F (514) 637-3110
C (514) 702-3157
Contact: Pedro Da Silva P.Eng.
pedrodasilva@boisebuilding.com
Precision Engineering
PO Box 280, 3605 Cobble Hill Rd
Cobble Hill, BC, V0R 1L0
T (250) 929-2525
F (250) 743-9024
Contact: Bahig Wanas
Bahig@precisionengineeringltd.ca
Mitek Canada, Inc.
#102 - 2455 - 192nd Street,
Surrey BC V3Z 3X1
T (604) 536 8444
F (604) 536 8430
C (778) 835-2203
Contact: Richard (Dick) Heida
rheida@mitek.ca

Horace Engineering Ltd.
#205 - 18515 53 Ave.,
Surrey BC V3S 7A4
T (604) 579-0110
F (604) 574-0519
Contact: Ozzie Wegner P.Eng.
ozzie@horaceeng.ca
iLevel by Weyerhaeuser
5350 - 275th Street,
Langley BC V4W 4A3
T (604) 308-0506
F (604) 607-6863
Contact:
Andy Teasell P.Eng.
andy.teasell@weyerhaeurser.com

ROV Consulting Inc.
#101 - 2040 Springfield Road,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9N7
T (250) 860-0412
F (250) 860-0443
Contact: Richard Visscher
Richard@rovconsulting.ca

Scott Engineering Inc.
3148 Antrobus Crescent,
Colwood BC V9B 5P5
T (250) 391-8682
F (250) 391-8687
Contact: John Scott P.Eng.
scottengineering@shawcable.com

K'N'H Engineering Inc.
Ste 215, 18525 - 53rd Avenue,
Surrey BC V3S 7A4
T (778) 571-1299
F (778) 571-1288
Contact: James Hum P.Eng.
jamesknheng@telus.net
Taiga Building Products Ltd.
26848 Gloucester Way,
Langley BC V4W 3V6
T (604) 438-1471
F (604) 439-4201
C (604) 351-8534
Contact: Michael Iallonardo
miallonardo@taigabuilding.com
Contact: Mark MacDonald
MacDonaldM@taigabuilding.com
G.S. Dhesi & Associates Ltd
10230 – 120th St
Surrey, BC V3V 4G1
T (778) 893-9780
Contact: Govinder Dhesi
gsdhesi@telus.net
United Building Systems Design Ltd.
Unit 105 - 3380 Maquinna Drive,
Vancouver BC V5S 4C6
T (604) 433-5006
F (604) 291-0367
C (604) 220-6060
Contact: Ed Lim P.Eng.
elim@unitedbuildingsystems.com